team

Team

The CRCH team is here and eager to engage and collaborate. Contact us toll free at 800-356-7836, or reach out to a specific team member at the numbers and email addresses below.

Staff

Terri Baker

Terri Baker, MBA
Grants Projects Manager
304-647-6381
tbaker@osteo.wvsom.edu
Misty Boggs

Misty Boggs, BS
Program Associate
304-647-6244
mboggs@osteo.wvsom.edu
Haylee Heinsberg

Haylee Heinsberg, MEd
Education Director
304-793-6574
hheinsberg@osteo.wvsom.edu
Courtney Hereford

Courtney Hereford, MSPH, MSW
CRCH Assistant Director
304-793-6846
chereford@osteo.wvsom.edu
Jenna Hinkle

Jenna Hinkle, MS 
Education Specialist
304-793-6584
jhinkle@osteo.wvsom.edu
Barb Holt

Barb Holt, MS 
SOR Coordinator
304-647-6204
bholt@osteo.wvsom.edu
Sally Hurst

Sally Hurst, BA
Outreach Director
304-793-6554
shurst@osteo.wvsom.edu
Julian Levine

Julian Levine, MSW
Clingman Center Outreach Director
804-548-6217
jlevine@osteo.wvsom.edu
Drema Mace

Drema Mace, PhD, MSP 
Vice President for Community Engagement & Development 
CRCH Director
304-647-6380
dmace@osteo.wvsom.edu
Joyce Martin

Joyce Martin, RBA 
Program & Outreach Coordinator
304-793-6571
jmartin@osteo.wvsom.edu
Richard McMahon

Richard McMahon
Video Production
304-647-6410
rmcmahon@osteo.wvsom.edu

Faculty Advisors

Jill Cochran

Jill Cochran, PhD, FNP
Faculty Advisor Research
304-793-6801
jcochran@osteo.wvsom.edu
Robert Foster

Robert Foster, DO
Faculty Advisor, GCHA
304-647-6285
rfoster@osteo.wvsom.edu
Brian Griffith

Brian Griffith, PhD
Faculty Advisor, Education
304-647-6225
bgriffith@osteo.wvsom.edu
Gretchen Lovett

Gretchen Lovett, PhD
Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6293
glovett@osteo.wvsom.edu
Bridgett Morrison

Bridgett Morrison, DO
Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6254
cbmorrison@osteo.wvsom.edu
Deborah Schmidt

Deborah Schmidt, DO
Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6247
dschmidt@osteo.wvsom.edu

AmeriCorps 

Jennifer Crane

Jennifer Crane


Cheryl Workman

Cheryl Workman
Donna Legg

Donna Legg 
Lois McCutcheon

Lois McCutcheon

400 Lee Street North   |   Lewisburg, WV 24901  |  800-566-1258

Logo


Web Accessibility: Every effort has been made to ensure the pages on this website are accessible to individuals with disabilities. The website allows for voice readers to interpret content. If you or someone you know is not able to access any content on this website due to a disability, please let us know by emailing our webmaster.