team

Team

The CRCH team is here and eager to engage and collaborate. Contact us toll free at 800-356-7836, or reach out to a specific team member at the numbers and email addresses below.

Staff

Terri Baker

Terri Baker, MBA

Grants Projects Manager
304-647-6381
tbaker@osteo.wvsom.edu

Misty Boggs

Desiree Christian

Coordinator for Community Outreach and Special Projects
304-647-6242
fdavis@osteo.wvsom.edu

Misty Boggs

Misty Boggs, BS

Program Manager
304-647-6244
mboggs@osteo.wvsom.edu

Jennifer Crane

Peer Recovery Specialist
304-645-6308
jcrane@osteo.wvsom.edu

Haylee Heinsberg

Haylee Heinsberg, MEd

Director of Policy and Advocacy
304-793-6574
hheinsberg@osteo.wvsom.edu

Drema Mace

Drema Hill, PhD, MSP

Vice President for Community Engagement & Development
304-647-6380
dmace@osteo.wvsom.edu

Jenna Hinkle

Jenna Hinkle, MS

Director of Education
304-793-6584
jhinkle@osteo.wvsom.edu

Barb Holt

Barb Holt, MS

CRCH Executive Director
304-647-6204
bholt@osteo.wvsom.edu

Julian Levine

Julian Levine, MSW

Director of Community Engagement & Outreach
304-793-6554
jlevine@osteo.wvsom.edu

Joyce Martin

Joyce Martin, RBA

Administrative Director
304-793-6571
jmartin@osteo.wvsom.edu

Evonne Richards

Evonne Richards, MEd, MPH

Research Director
304-793-6875
erichards@osteo.wvsom.edu

Cheryl Workman

Administrative Assistant Senior, Office of  Vice-President for Community Engagement & Development
304-647-6330
cworkman@osteo.wvsom.edu

Faculty Advisors

Jill Cochran

Jill Cochran, PhD, FNP

Faculty Advisor Research
304-793-6801
jcochran@osteo.wvsom.edu

Robert Foster

Robert Foster, DO

Faculty Advisor, GCHA
304-647-6285
rfoster@osteo.wvsom.edu

Brian Griffith

Brian Griffith, PhD

Faculty Advisor, Education
304-647-6225
bgriffith@osteo.wvsom.edu

Gretchen Lovett

Gretchen Lovett, PhD

Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6293
glovett@osteo.wvsom.edu

Bridgett Morrison

Bridgett Morrison, DO

Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6254
cbmorrison@osteo.wvsom.edu

Deborah Schmidt

Deborah Schmidt, DO

Faculty Advisor, SOR
304-647-6247
dschmidt@osteo.wvsom.edu

AmeriCorps 

Courtney Glover




Lois McCutcheon

Lois McCutcheon